Henagan Team Dentistry

Creating Smiles to Last a Lifetime

Henagan Team Dentistry

  • 600 Rue De Lion
    New Iberia, LA 70563
  • (337) 364-2156

Testimonials

Testimonials

(5 stars) Check my smile

the whole team is great.

By Anonymous

May 5,2013

(5 stars) Very relaxing and sweet staff

I am so glad I found this dentist. Saw it on line while searching. Everyone is nice and the environment in the waiting is very relaxing and comfortable.

By Jessica

Apr 14, 2013

(5 stars) Awesome service!!!

Awesome service and staff!!!  Loved my visit

By Jessica H

Apr 8, 2013

(5 stars) Longtime patient!

Love Dr. Henagan and his staff!  Everyone is always friendly and professional! Have been going to him since the late 80's and wouldn't go anywhere else!

By Loren S

Mar 25, 2013

(5 stars) Best Dentist Around

Having a great dentist is very important to me.  After searching all of New Iberia and Lafayette, I was so grateful I found Henagan Team Dentistry.  The staff' is phenonmenal, offering professional, courteous, high quality service with the added element of sincerity, which is so rare these days. I have had more than 10 appointments and they have ALWAYS been running right on time. The staff and Dr. Henagan are knowledgeable, wonderful at explaining things to you and gentle. After finding this dentist, I brought my whole family and I highly recommend them to everyone who asks!!!!

By Ben B.

Mar 14, 2013

(5 stars) Wonderful Staff!

I have been with Dr. Henagan for probably 25 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else.  He and his staff are very caring.  Dr. Henagan will call and check on you after doing a procedure.  They always have a smile on their faces when you walk thru the door.

By Loren S.

Mar 5, 2013

(5 stars) AMB

Dr. Henagan and his staff use the latest technology in their office.  The staff is friendly and professional.  I would highly recommend this office to anyone searching for a dentist.

 

By Anonymous

Mar 3, 2013

 

(5 stars) Henagan Team Dentistry is the best!

I've been going to Henagan Dentistry for years, and have alwys had a wonderful experience.  Dr. Henagan and his staff are always upbeat, professional, and helpful.  Beth Floresheim is the best dental hygienist I have ever been to.  To say I have sensitive teeth is an understatement.  Beth, however, makes the cleaning experience a relaxed one.  I just can't say enough about Dr. Henagan and his staff.

By: Teresa

Mar 2, 2013

 

 

(5 stars) Always a great experience

Every time I visit I am always pleased with the service.

By Jacob

Feb 9, 2013

(5 stars) Family, Friendly Place

Lainee is able to pretend she is Mrs. Beth's helper every time we have an appointment.  This makes her feel comfortable and loved.  This is why she has never been afraid to go to the dentist.  She has always had a wonderful experience. :)

By Lainee L.

Jan 27, 2013

(5 stars)  Irate Kid

I loved how Beth dealt with my child's fears during her first x-ray.  She and Christy were excellent in dealing with her other fears during the process of sealing her first permanent teeth.  It helps as a parent in knowing that we are dealing with a staff that are ready for anything.

By Charlee R.

Jan 21, 2013

(5 stars) The Best

This is one of the most friendly places to go to the dentist.  They work with you to explain things and don't make you wait for at least an hour before they call you. i love this dentist and i would recommend this place to anyone who is in need of a dentist.

By Kelsey

January 20, 2013

(5 stars) Mommy and Anna share a visit to the dentist

Great personal service without compromising expertise and professionalism!!! Would recommend to everyone.

joe d norton

I feel like I am visiting friends during my appt.  Everyone is more than professional; they are friendly and concerned about me.  My friends laugh when I say the part about "the visit to the dentist feels like family" but truly the staff are super nice and I feel I'm getting great care.  Also Dr. Henagan saw me at the last minute for a problem I encountered in spite of the fact he was extremely business.  I wasn't just a number to him.  You can't ask for more.

By Joe N., Dec 3,2012

Superstars!

You guys are the best!  I was made to feel welcome from the second I walked in; felt like I should have been there all along!  Will definitely return when I need dental work!

By Antoinette L., Nov 6, 2012

Nice First Visit

Had a nice visit.  Everyone I met was very welcoming.  Good job all the way around.

By Amanda, Oct 29, 2012

 

Teamwork

great team

By Michael L., Oct. 20, 2012

 

The Best Dentist and Office Staff

Dr. Henagan has one of the finest dental practices around.  He and Kelly work diligently in providing the best care and courteous service to their patients.  Every time I have been in his office I am greeting with smiles and a sincere interest in my well being by everyone.  They keep abreast of the latest technology in dentistry and attend courses to continue their education.  They are always finding ways to maintain a very high standard.  You cannot find a better team of knowledgeable, hardworking and courteous workers.  I actually look forward to going to the dentist, as they can brighten anyone's day and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. 

By Donna, Oct 19, 2012

 

Team Henagan Does It Again!

Thank you, thank you, thank you.  Team Henagan for taking care of my dental AND financial needs today!  Your entire Team touches all who enter your office!  It's amazing to be able to walk out of a dental office with a big smile and a sense of peace, knowing that Team Henagan has given their "all" to care for me and my family.

By Anonymous, Oct 8, 2012

 

After all these years

Our family has been with Dr. Henagan's office since the beginning of his office opening and had no need for change.  Doc and his staff are always up to date on all the new innovative technology and dental care for his patients.  Thanks Doc & Staff!

By Cathy M., Sep 29, 2012

 

Refreshed

Comfortable office, comfortable treatment and leave feeling refreshed.

By Chris S., Sep 23, 2012

 

willing to listen

Dr. Henagan and his team have always had time to listen to my concerns and offer alternatives to treatment.  My condition is thoroughly explained to me with several treatment options.  We love Henagan Team Dentistry

By Tanna B.,Sep 16, 2012

 

Fast, Efficient and Caring Attention

For my husband, who is ill, I expected an appointment within a few days but he was seen immediately.  He received such courteous care and made so comfortable during his visit! Many thanks!!

 

fun at the dentist?????

donald henagan and his support staff are always friendly, happy, and they listen and care. going to the dentist is as fun as it is going to get.

By Jim F., Sep 14, 2012

 

The perfection of customer service

The entire staff at Henagan team dentistry is always polite, friendly, and professional.  I recently chipped a tooth just prior to a scheduled overseas business trip.  Dr. Henagan opened his office the Sunday morning to put a temporary crown on the chipped tooth so that I could make my 3 p.m. flight to Brazil that afternoon.  Dr. Henagan and Henagan Team Dentistry exemplify perfection in customer service.  I highly recommend Dr. Henagan to all my family and friends.

By Pat .,Sep 7, 2012

 

Best dentist ever

Prompt friendly service.  I won't go anywhere else.

By Ben B., Sep 5, 2012

 

The Walt Disney World Of Dentistry!

My 5 yr old and I go in for cleaning.  My little girl can't wait to go to the dentist.  It's like I just told her we were going to Disneyworld or something!  The staff are SUPER friendly!  in and out of the office.  And in the little time we are there, my daughter can't stop smiling and talking about how much she loves going there!  Thank you!  You are the best!!!

By Toya B., Aug 31 2012

 

Patient for 32 Years!!

i have been a patient with Dr. Henagen and his team for 32 years and would never think of going anywhere else!  Doc and his staff are very up-to-date in the knowledge of the newest techniques in dentistry with continuing education and I feel extremely confident in him and his very professional staff. 

By Michelle D., Aug 30, 2012

Great Service!

Henagan Team Dentistry worked me in their busy schedule when I had a problem.  They got me in and worked as fast  as possible to get me back to work on time.  Everyone is friendly and the work that is done is explained to you before hand.  They are always understanding of your situations and work to help you resolve your issues.  That is what I call excellent service.

By Joshua H.,Aug 23, 2012

Doc's Place

I can only gush when it comes to the staff at Doctor Henagan's office.  I had to reschedule my cleaning appt. 4 times for my last visit.  They were patient and understanding not only in that I needed certain times of the day, certain days of the week but also in that I'm spoiled to who does my cleaning.  Kudos for a job well done guys.  Ya'll are awesome!!!!   

By Tina R., August 17, 2012

 

Back to top